Thursday, September 18, 2014
did-you-kno:

The blobfish is able to live 4,000 ft below sea level because it doesn’t have much muscle or skeletal structure. It only becomes “blobby” due to the change in pressure when it is brought above water. Source

did-you-kno:

The blobfish is able to live 4,000 ft below sea level because it doesn’t have much muscle or skeletal structure. It only becomes “blobby” due to the change in pressure when it is brought above water. Source

Monday, August 4, 2014
what dreams are made of

what dreams are made of

(Source: dealgo0)

Monday, July 28, 2014
wecantbestopped:

maybethedoctor:

Gpoy

Lmao
Monday, July 21, 2014

thefuzzletor:

Inspirational pokemon photos.

Sunday, July 20, 2014

lovesexyistheone:

Lovesexy P’88

stealing-your-rhythm:

"Escape from the City ..for City Escape" || Sonic Adventure 2 OST

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Fucking SAN FRAN

Fucking SAN FRAN

Monday, July 14, 2014
My idol when I was 13

My idol when I was 13

Sunday, July 13, 2014

pbh3:

Hot wheels.

tight

(Source: facebook.com)

Sunday, July 6, 2014
did-you-kno:

 Source 

timmysuburbs:

Terry and me

Timmy and me

(Source: neogohann)

rogerwatersbigballs:

i love this

rogerwatersbigballs:

i love this

(Source: nickdrake)

Monday, June 30, 2014

lehroi:

Materials scientist John Rogers and his firm MC10 have developed flexible electronic circuits that stick directly to the skin like temporary tattoos and monitor the wearer’s health. The Biostamp is a thin electronic mesh that stretches with the skin and monitors temperature, hydration and strain.

MC10